Welcome to My Page

My name is Cara and I’m here to talk about domestic and sexual violence. Welcome to my blog. Although I work professionally in this field, this blog is my personal page with no direct affiliation to the organization I work for or its specific mission or values. Although of course they align very much with my own, I want to make a clear separation that I am speaking for myself, not for my organization.

I look forward to sharing my thoughts with you on these pertinent issues, and I welcome you to a page that I hope stirs up a conversation in your lives.

Leave a Reply

